Weight, Puppy Update, and Profile Order Changed

09/23/2010 11:35

Today, I finally got around to weighing the pups again and I have posted their weights in each individual puppy's profile. Along with the weight, I added a 9/23/10 update (included below the original text on each profile). All the puppies have their teeth now and can hear and see just fine. The puppy profiles are in a different order as well. I sorted them by weight, with the heaviest (Batman) being at the top and the lightest (Drumstick), at the bottom. I will try to continue maintaining this order as they grow. I am also running out of disc space on this free website so I may take a couple photos down and start posting the rest to Photobucket and adding them to the puppy profiles. Those additions will hopefully be made in the coming week.